Four of Cornwall’s Tory MPs contributed to the government’s historic 230-vote Brexit defeat

Posted By on 16th January 2019

By Graham Smith Four of Cornwall’s six MPs voted against their own government last night, contributing to its historic 230-vote defeat over its proposed Brexit deal. The four rebel MPs…

To view the rest of this article, please subscribe to Cornwall Reports