Sheryll Murray was the only one of Cornwall’s MPs to vote against the government, as Derek Thomas, Scott Mann and Steve Double all swapped sides

Posted By on 13th March 2019

By Graham Smith Five of Cornwall's six MPs voted in line with government whips last night on Theresa May's Brexit deal: as push came to shove, Derek Thomas, George Eustice,…

To view the rest of this article, please subscribe to Cornwall Reports

Comments are closed.