Cornwall Council’s new cabinet named

Posted By on 10th May 2021

By Julia Penhalgion Linda Taylor, Leader David Harris, Deputy Leader Andy Virr, Adults Martyn Alvey, Environment & Public Protection Stephen Rushworth, Economy Olly Monk, Planning & Housing Philip Desmonde, Transport…

To view the rest of this article, please subscribe to Cornwall Reports