Cornwall Council by-election to be held at St Mewan, as Cherilyn MackRory MP quits County Hall

Posted By on 25th February 2020

By Graham Smith Truro and Falmouth MP Cherilyn MackRory has resigned her St Mewan seat on Cornwall Council.  A by-election will be held in the next few months. Mrs MackRory…

To view the rest of this article, please subscribe to Cornwall Reports