Cornwall Council: all the details of who won what, where and by how many

Posted By on 7th May 2021

Cornwall Council has all the details of the results in each divison on its website:

Election summary for Electoral Divisions
Electoral Divisions Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Altarnun & Stoke Climsland Adrian Parsons  Liberal Democrat
Bodmin St Mary's & St Leonard Pat Rogerson  Liberal Democrat
Bodmin St Petroc's Leigh Frost  Liberal Democrat
Bude Peter La Broy  Liberal Democrat
Callington & St Dominic Andrew Long  Mebyon Kernow
Calstock Dorothy Kirk  Labour
Camborne Roskear & Tuckingmill Peter Perry  Conservative
Camborne Trelowarren Paul White.  Independent
Camborne West & Treswithian John Morgan  Conservative
Camelford & Boscastle Barry Jordan  Conservative
Constantine, Mabe & Mawnan John Bastin  Conservative
Crowan, Sithney & Wendron Loveday Jenkin  Mebyon Kernow
Falmouth Arwenack Laurie Magowan  Labour
Falmouth Boslowick Alan Jewell  Conservative
Falmouth Penwerris Jayne Kirkham  Labour & Cooperative Party
Falmouth Trescobeas & Budock David Saunby  Independent
Feock & Kea Martyn Alvey  Conservative
Four Lanes, Beacon & Troon Sally Anne Weedon  Conservative
Fowey, Tywardreath & Par Andy Virr  Conservative
Gloweth, Malabar & Shortlanesend David Harris  Conservative
Gwinear-Gwithian & Hayle East Lionel Pascoe  Conservative
Hayle West Peter Channon  Conservative
Helston North Mike Thomas  Independent
Helston South & Meneage Guy Foreman  Conservative
Illogan & Portreath David Crabtree  Conservative
Land's End Brian Clemens  Independent
Lanivet, Blisland & Bodmin St Lawrence Jennifer Cruse  Conservative
Lanner, Stithians & Gwennap John Thomas MBE  Independent
Launceston North & North Petherwin Adam Paynter  Independent
Launceston South John Charles Conway  Conservative
Liskeard Central Nick Craker  Conservative
Liskeard South & Dobwalls Jane Pascoe  Conservative
Long Rock, Marazion & St Erth Tara Sherfield-Wong  Conservative
Looe East & Deviock Armand Toms  Independent
Looe West, Pelynt, Lansallos & Lanteglos Edwina Hannaford  Liberal Democrat
Lostwithiel & Lanreath Colin Martin  Liberal Democrat
Ludgvan, Madron, Gulval & Heamoor Andrew George  Liberal Democrat
Lynher Sharon Daw  Conservative
Mevagissey & St Austell Bay James Mustoe  Conservative
Mousehole, Newlyn & St Buryan Thalia Marrington  Liberal Democrat
Mullion & St Keverne Anthony Soady  Conservative
Mylor, Perranarworthal & Ponsanooth Peter Williams  Conservative
Newquay Central & Pentire Louis Gardner  Conservative
Newquay Porth & Tretherras Kevin Towill  Conservative
Newquay Trenance Oliver Monk  Conservative
Padstow Stephen Rushworth  Conservative


Penryn          Tamsyn Widdon    Green Party

Penwithick & Boscoppa        Matthew Luke Mebyon Kernow

Penzance East     Tim Dwelly Independent

Penzance Promenade     Jim McKenna Independent

Perranporth     Steve Arthur Conservative

Pool & Tehidy     Philip Desmonde  Conservative

Porthleven, Breage & Germoe John Keeling MBE  Conservative
Poundstock Nicky Chopak  Liberal Democrat
Probus & St Erme Karen Glasson  Conservative
Rame Peninsula & St Germans Kate Ewert  Labour
Redruth Central, Carharrack & St Day Connor Donnithorne  Conservative
Redruth North Stephen Barnes  Labour
Redruth South Barbara Ellenbroek  Conservative
Roche & Bugle Peter Guest  Conservative
Saltash Essa Hilary Frank  Liberal Democrat
Saltash Tamar Sheila Lennox-Boyd  Conservative
Saltash Trematon & Landrake Martin Worth  Conservative
St Agnes Pete Mitchell  Liberal Democrat
St Austell Bethel & Holmbush Jordan Rowse  Conservative
St Austell Central & Gover Anne Rachel Double  Conservative
St Austell Poltair & Mount Charles Richard Pears  Conservative
St Blazey Pauline Giles  Conservative
St Cleer & Menheniot Phil Seeva  Conservative
St Columb Major, St Mawgan & St Wenn Paul Wills  Independent
St Columb Minor & Colan John Fitter  Independent
St Dennis & St Enoder Dick Cole  Mebyon Kernow
St Goran, Tregony & the Roseland Julian German  Independent
St Ives East, Lelant & Carbis Bay Linda Taylor  Conservative
St Ives West & Towednack Andrew Mitchell  Liberal Democrat
St Mewan & Grampound Michael Bunney.  Mebyon Kernow
St Newlyn East, Cubert & Goonhavern Adrian Harvey  Conservative
St Stephen-In-Brannel Mike McLening  Conservative
St Teath & Tintagel Dominic Fairman  Liberal Democrat
Stratton, Kilkhampton & Morwenstow Shorne Tilbey  Conservative
Threemilestone & Chacewater Dulcie Tudor  Independent
Torpoint John Tivnan  Conservative
Truro Boscawen & Redannick Rob Nolan  Liberal Democrat
Truro Moresk & Trehaverne Christopher Wells  Conservative
Truro Tregolls Loic Rich  Independent
Wadebridge East & St Minver Carol Mould  Conservative
Wadebridge West & St Mabyn Robin Moorcroft  Independent